Professores

Adelino Aparecido Piva Junior – e-mail: adelino.piva@hotmail.com

Adelíria Corrêa – e-mail: adetolepa@hotmail.com

Adriana Berbel Julio Belini – e-mail: dribelini@hotmail.com

Adriano Bien de Abreu – e-mail: adrianobienabreu@gmail.com

Alexandre Santos de Almeida – e-mail: e088ata@cps.sp.gov.br

Aloísio Pinto – e-mail: aloisiop1@gmail.com

Ana Maria Mancera da S. B. Lima – e-mail: anamanceras2011@hotmail.com

André Luiz Pacheco Albero – e-mail:andre.albero@etec.sp.gov.br

Andrea Carmezini Malange – e-mail: andcarme@yahoo.com.br

Bruno Eduardo Paiva Mancussi – e-mail: mancussi@hotmail.com

Bruno Miguel Santos Camilo – e-mail: brunomiguelcamilo@hotmail.com

Celestina Maria Saenz A. Sampaio – e-mail: celeartioli@hotmail.com

Cleuza Maria Ribeiro da Silva Wargaftig – e-mail: nowar2@uol.com.br

Denise Terumi Nakamura – e-mail: denise.nakamura@hotmail.com

Edson Mancuzo – e-mail: e_mancuzo@uol.com.br

Eliana Sandra Evangelista da Silva – e-mail: elianasandrasp@terra.com.br

Eliana Valencise Hidalgo Esteves – e-mail: eliana.esteves01@etec.sp.gov.br

Ezequias Barbosa Cuba – e-mail: ezequiascuba@gmail.com

Guilherme Brandão Martins – e-mail: Guilherme-bm@outlook.com

Heloiza Perozim Pinheiro Gardinale – e-mail: heloizap@dataplace.com.br

Iriane Gerzeli Brandão – e-mail: irianegerzeli@hotmail.com

Jair Barbosa dos Santos – e-mail: jairbsantos1@gmail.com

Jamile Priscila Sacá – e-mail: jamilejps@hotmail.com

José Antonio Poletto Filho – e-mail: jpoletto@uol.com.br

Josiane Ramos Garcia Rodrigues – e-mail: lejorodrigues@yahoo.com.br

Karina Spigolon Peron – e-mail: karinasperon@hotmail.com

Lauro Verevi Franco – e-mail: laurovfranco@yahoo.com.br

Leimi Nakamura Dias Moraes – e-mail: leimimoraes@yahoo.com.br

Leni Marta Garbulho Nunes – e-mail: leni.nunes@etec.sp.gov.br

Luciana Akemi Oshiiwa – e-mail: luciana.oshiiwa@etec.sp.gov.br

Luciana Cristina Juliani Trigo Veiga – e-mail: lcjtveiga@gmail.com

Luciana Denise Leite – e-mail: lucianadeniseleite@uol.com.br

Luciane Aparecida Colhados Kemp – e-mail: luciane3541@hotmail.com

Luiz Fernando Meguerditchian – e-mail: lfmeguer@hotmail.com

Marcelo Gallo Jorge Esteves – e-mail: marcelo.esteves@etec.sp.gov.br

Marco Aurélio Drapé – e-mail: marco.drape@hotmail.com

Marcos Luchiari Baraldi – e-mail: marcosbrld@yahoo.com.br

Marcus Vinicius Goncalves Vismara – e-mail: marcusvismara@hotmail.com

Maria Angela Piovezan – e-mail: mariaangelapferreira@bol.com.br

Mariana Magni Bueno Honjoya – e-mail: mary-magni@hotmail.com

Mariza Sant’Anna Marinho – e-mail: marizamarinho2009@hotmail.com

Miriã Cardozo Peralta – e-mail: miriacp7@homail.com

Morgana Maravalhas de Carvalho Barros – e-mail: mmcb44@yahoo.com.br

Nivaldo Pereira de Macedo – e-mail: eta@saaegarca.sp.gov.br

Paulo Sérgio de Castro – e-mail: Paulo.castropsc@gmail.com

Priscila Bocchile de Lima – e-mail: pribocchile@gmail.com

Priscila Pereira Martins – e-mail: priscilapemartins@hotmail.com

Renata Cristina Roberto – e-mail: renataprando@hotmail.com

Rony Ciriello Mazzetto – e-mail: rony.ciriello@itelefonica.com.br

Rosi Mara Ferrari Leite – e-mail: rosi.ferrarileite@yahoo.com.br

Rubia Carla Ramires Morais – e-mail: rubiaramires@uol.com.br

Simone Dias Moraes Sambini – e-mail: simonemoraes120@hotmail.com

Tatiane Dias de Campos – e-mail: tatianedecampos@hotmail.com

Vanessa Ap. Sanches Campassi de Oliveira – e-mail: vcampassi@hotmail.com

Victor Nunes Cavalcanti – e-mail: victorcavalcanti@bol.com.br

Yuji Yamamoto – e-mail: yuji.yamamoto@uol.com.br